Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

 Luckiest Girl Alive

More Views

Luckiest Girl Alive


A great story that you cant put down! Reese Witherspoon, starring in Big Little Lies Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive. Good Housekeeping Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it. Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula... Read More
S$17.95

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9781509817290
Product Dimension : 11.100 x 17.800 x 2.500 cm
Weight : 0.4110Kg
Author : Jessica Knoll,
Publisher : Pan Macmillan
No. of Pages : 416
Format : Paperback / softback
Publication Date : April 7, 2016

Review

You're reviewing: Luckiest Girl Alive