Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

House Rules


A gripping novel from Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult. Perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Elizabeth is Missing. She expects other people not to understand. She expects the stares and whispers. She even expects trouble with the police. But she doesnt expect Jacob to be charged with murder. And when all the hallmarks of your sons condition - his tics, his inappropriate actions, his... Read More
S$17.07

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9781444754421
Product Dimension : 13.000 x 19.800 x 4.000 cm
Weight : 0.4370Kg
Author : Jodi Picoult,
Publisher : Hodder & Stoughton General Division
No. of Pages : 624
Format : Paperback
Publication Date : October 10, 2013

Review

You're reviewing: House Rules