Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

Escape from Asylum


In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, a teen is wrongfully committed to the Brookline psychiatric hospital and must find a way out-before he becomes the next victim of the evil wardens experiments. With the page-turning suspense and unsettling found photographs from real asylums that led Publishers Weekly to call Asylum a strong YA debut, Escape from Asylum is perfect for fans of Miss... Read More
S$15.94

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9780062424433
Product Dimension : 13.500 x 20.300 x 2.100 cm
Weight : 0.2610Kg
Author : Madeleine Roux,
Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
No. of Pages : 368
Format : Paperback / softback
Publication Date : June 1, 2017

Review

You're reviewing: Escape from Asylum