Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

Endangered


Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lygas I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.The one secret she cares about keeping-her identity-is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren Panda Daniels-an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions-plays... Read More
S$15.94

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9780062297570
Product Dimension : 13.400 x 20.300 x 2.000 cm
Weight : 0.4110Kg
Author : Lamar Giles,
Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
No. of Pages : 304
Format : Paperback
Publication Date : February 8, 2017

Review

You're reviewing: Endangered