Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

 Blood Sisters :The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife

More Views

Blood Sisters :The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife


THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING. WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD. From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBANDS WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris. Kitty lives in a care home. She cant speak properly, and she has no memory of the... Read More
S$19.80

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9780241976722
Product Dimension : 13.300 x 19.800 x 3.000 cm
Weight : 0.4110Kg
Author : Jane Corry,
Publisher : Penguin Books Ltd
No. of Pages : 464
Format : Paperback / softback
Publication Date : May 31, 2017

Review

You're reviewing: Blood Sisters :The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife