Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

An Offer You Can't Refuse


Jill Mansells bestselling AN OFFER YOU CANT REFUSE is perfect reading for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Reviewers love Jills novels: Funny and heartwarming Bella Lola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougies snobbish mother offers her GBP10,000 to break up with him. Then she discovers a secret that makes her think again. Dougie would probably have broken up with her in the long run, and this way she can help... Read More
S$18.95

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9780755328161
Product Dimension : 14.700 x 19.900 x 2.600 cm
Weight : 0.3260Kg
Author : Jill Mansell,
Publisher : Headline Publishing Group
No. of Pages : 416
Format : Paperback
Publication Date : June 26, 2008

Review

You're reviewing: An Offer You Can't Refuse