Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Popular Malaysia


Welcome to Popular Online Malaysia.
You are now being directed to another site - Popular Online Malaysia.
Any information you may provide on the new website shall be subject to the confidentiality and security terms of the website. All visits are logged and monitored. By clicking "YES" you are accepting the Popular Online Malaysia Terms and Conditions.
**All the Singapore POPULAR Online discounts, vouchers, promo codes and delivery are not applicable to Malaysia POPULAR Online
Would you like to continue?


Close

A MAP FOR WRECKED GIRLS


In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and love, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gone Girl. "Emotionally eviscerating. A gripping examination of the barbed-wire bonds between sisters that cut, protect, and don't let go. Prepare to feel." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval Emma has always orbited Henri, her fierce, magnetic... Read More
S$19.21

Available for Purchase

Product Details

ISBN : 9780735230767
Product Dimension : 2.540 x 14.000 x 20.900 cm
Weight : 0.3700Kg
Author : TAYLOR, JESSICA
Publisher : DIAL BOOKS
No. of Pages : 368
Format : Paperback
Publication Date : August 15, 2017

Review

You're reviewing: A MAP FOR WRECKED GIRLS